







Search Sits map

RGB Board and Staff Members

About Us The RGB consists of nine members, all of whom are appointed by the Mayor. Two members are appointed to represent tenant interests. Intro to the RGB One of these serves a two-year term, and the other a three-year Meeting Schedule term. Two members are appointed to represent owner interests. Like Interagency MOUs the tenant members, one serves a two-year term, and the other a **RGB Board & Staff** three-year term. Five members (including the chairperson) are appointed to represent the general public. One of these serves a Contact Us two-year term, another a three-year term and two serve four-year terms. The chairperson serves at the pleasure of the Mayor. More information about the RGB members, as well a comprehensive

history of the Board and other information, can be found in An Introduction to the Rent Guidelines Board and the Rent Stabilization System.

Housing Resources Housing Research **Home Page**

Translate This Page

About Us

Select Language Powered by Google Translate

Board Members Chair (Public Member)

Rachel D. Godsil Term length: Serves at pleasure of Mayor

Public Member

Steven Flax Term length: 3 years Term ends 12/31/2016

Public Member

Cecilia Joza Term length: 4 years Term ends 12/31/2014

Public Member

Carol J. Shine, Esq. Term length: 4 years Term ends 12/31/2014

Public Member David H. Wenk Term length: 2 years Term ends 12/31/2014

Owner Member

Magda L. Cruz, Esq.

Term length: 2 years Term ends 12/31/2014

Owner Member

Sara Williams Willard Term length: 3 years Term ends 12/31/2016

Tenant Member

Harvey Epstein Term length: 3 years Term ends 12/31/2016

Tenant Member

Sheila Garcia Term length: 2 years Term ends 12/31/2014

Staff Members

Executive Director

Andrew McLaughlin

Research Staff

Research Director Brian Hoberman

Senior Research Associate

Danielle Burger

Administrative Staff

Office Manager

Leon Klein